f

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore. Excepteur sint lorem cupidatat.

You may like:

Event strategist consulting with client

Contact Us

Sales

855-737-3976

Billing

866-366-7428

Exhibitor

866-366-7428

Logistics

888-568-8858

Let's get in touch.

Have questions about sales, billing, logistics or our exhibitor services? Give us a call at one of the number above. Or, if your needs are less urgent, fill out the contact form and we’ll be in touch shortly.




    With Shepard you can get creative. No idea is too big and no project is too small — with our dedicated team of event design strategists, you can ensure your vision will come to life.

    Lauren Bauer
    Director of Sales – West Region

    Our Locations

    Rooted in Atlanta, Shepard has offices in nine major metropolitan areas throughout the country. Find your regional partner below.

    Atlanta

    1531 Carroll Drive NW Atlanta, GA 30318

    404-720-8600

    atlanta@shepardes.com

    Baltimore

    7079 Oakland Mills Road Columbia, MD 21046

    410-737-9270

    baltimore@shepardes.com

    Chicago

    1530 W Jackson Blvd Ste 2 Chicago, IL 60607

    312-523-1156

    chicago@shepardes.com

    Houston

    10001 Fannin Street Houston, TX 77045

    832-799-5700

    houston@shepardes.com

    Indianapolis

    6101 West 80th Street Indianapolis, IN 46278

    317-677-1235

    indianapolis@shepardes.com

    Las Vegas

    5845 Wynn Rd Stes A,B,C,D Las Vegas, NV 89118

    702-507-5278

    lasvegas@shepardes.com

    Los Angeles

    2315 East Locust Court Ontario, CA 91761

    909-212-7240

    losangeles@shepardes.com

    Orlando

    1701 Boice Pond Road Suite 101 Orlando, FL 32837

    407-888-9669

    orlando@shepardes.com

    Washington, D.C.

    10474 Armstrong Street Fairfax, VA 22030

    703-352-4900

    washington@shepardes.com

    McCune Locations

    McCune, a Shepard AV company, has offices in three West Coast metropolitan areas.

    Anaheim

    168 East Liberty Avenue Anaheim, CA 92801

    714-578-1900

    anaheim@shepardes.com

    Monterey

    222 Ramona Ave, Suite 1 Monterey, CA 93940

    831-372-6038

    monterey@shepardes.com

    San Francisco

    101 Utah Ave. South San Francisco, CA 94080

    650-873-1111

    info@shepardes.com